Appointments to Working Groups Corsham Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Alan Macrae
- Cllr Sheila Parker
- Cllr Dick Tonge
- Cllr Philip Whalley)
- Representatives from Corsham Town Council
- Representatives from Box Parish Council
- Representative from Colerne Parish Council
- Representative from Lacock Parish Council

Local Youth Network Management Group

- Bob Hancock Box Green Room Youth Centre
- Geoff Fortune Lacock Youth Group
- Naomi Silverton Pound Arts
- Josh Towers Young Person
- Sean Marsh Urban Saints Adult Helper
- Miranda Morgan Corsham Town Council
- Marcus Chapman- The Corsham School
- Joy Wingrave Young Person
- Chloe Lintern Young Person
- Shelia Parker Area Board
- Alan Macrae Area Board